My Personal Top Picks For Best Long Position Altcoins

in #crypto6 years ago

Kicking of 2018 with a bang guys. I'm currently writing some articles for these next couple of altcoins that I think are going to moon in 2018. These are :

HTML coin = KIN = IOTA = XLM

I think they're going to explode based on some interesting facts behind these coins.
I've written about IOTA in the past, and I'm about to publish a new article about KIN.
All of these should be take advantage of right now as only 3/4 arn't more than a dollar,
and the 2/4 arn't made of more than a cent!

These are long postion's, at least 1 year+, but you'll be happy you did. Check them out, or stay tuned on my following articles.

I'll also be going to Miami next week for the 6th North American Bitcoin Conference to check out the opportunities waiting to be exploited via cryptocurrencies that many people are sleeping on. There's some interesting project's waiting to pop off and I cant wait to let you guys know.

Again Top Pick's for getting into a perfect LONG position (1yr+) for the most gain's is:

HTML coin; KIN; IOTA; XLM