My daily trading forecast 17.1.2019

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)


I've started using bybit.com as a Bitmex.com alternative. My sources tell me its a better option if you tired of getting liquidated by the bitmex bots each time you place a stoploss.

join my crypto signals discord group with this link
https://discord.gg/edQp2yR

right now its free! so join now and tell everybody:)

I want to post here my last forecast :

as you can see I've predicted 50$ move to the downside! hope you took profit

Bybit killer

Sort:  

Never heard of Bybit.

well, you dont have to use it, you can use the signals for all of the exchanges

Congratulations @mike440! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mike440!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 9,85

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!