My crypto story ;)

in #crypto6 years ago

When I was younger, my parents split and me and my siblings was split up. My brothers moved with my dad and me with my mom. In the beginning I thought she was the perfect mom, she was fun and happy and everything was perfect. She met a guy and all of the sudden she changed, she became someone else. I was not important to her anymore and she left me with my dad. This was my life for about 8 years, never knowing if or witch mom I was going to spend time with. At age 10 my mom was back after she divorced and the socials had got me from my dad and placed me back with my mom and at age 12 she was in a new relationship and claimed I had mental problems so I was placed in a mental hospital locked up with people who was suicidal. When I came out from there I was sent to my first foster family, that did not work so I was replaced and replaced again. at age 14 they put me on a treatment home for young girls, I start cutting myself and my life felt absolutely hopeless and unfair. I was out again at age 17 and I decided not to let my life be ruined, I got married and had 3 kids. I could never really let me pass go and for many years I fought for my rights and tried to take back my stolen years but every time I was thrown back to square one. I had to put my focus somewhere else because I was starting to lose my mind thinking about all the sad stuff from my childhood. My husband started to talk to me about cryptocurrency and it caught my attention, this is something I can put my focus on without having to think about sad stuff and + I am making money at the same time so it is really a win win situation :)

Sort:  

good luck!!!

I hope you are making BRAZILIONS