You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Well... I am not a tall sure if this is a bull run...sure there was a mini bull wave from 6000$ to 8000$ , I missed it coz of fear.

But it looks like BTC will go to 10,000 and FOMO stuff will kick in and all that... but I am not interested in that kind of bull run because to benifit from it I should have invested went crypto coins reached its bottom.

Weather we are ready? ... Dear we can't help it, its how market is. I would love to support coins for the project on their development of blockchain technology, but for investing purposes have to cut all these emotions off and put the money on the crypto that would go up because of so so factors.

I think this year is a good year to still hold for few more months till prices up up and profits come, I am hopeful for some coins. I am ready...if its a bull wave to some extent...ETH, LTC, BNB, Theta and Atomatic coin. I don't mind another bull wave so can make some profits for the joy of investing, no hopes of getting rich that will be greedy, its just a game.

Sell all the stuff at the right time though, cant be greedy, its very risky and stupid.

Sort:  

Dear @mintymile

line2.png

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your reply. I really appreciate that you're so very responsive.

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think.

Cheers, Piotr

I absolutely love your comments @mintymile

sure there was a mini bull wave from 6000$ to 8000$ , I missed it coz of fear.

Very true. We cannot really talk yet about bull run. Right now we've only seen some small movements and market seem to be only "warming up".

I think this year is a good year to still hold for few more months till prices up up and profits come, I am hopeful for some coins

We're pretty much on the same page here. Thx again for dropping by :)

Have a great upcoming week buddy,
Cheers, Piotr