About me and crypto space exprience

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello
Here is how i got into Steemit and i found oportunity to make some money while making new friends and knowing people... still not too late(i think)
First of all i want to say HELLO to everyone ! Second I wan to thanks the one that told me about Steemit ! 3rd and not the last I want to make something uphere and everywhere I can so I can make my familly future brighter.
I started in crypto trading but not a good deal for me ...or until this moment but I am going to start introduce myself.

My name is Ionut and I am a simple worker not a big investor. Last year I got the courrage and i start buying altcoins but also this year too. I guess i had bad luck because I buy them almost all the time when they were at the highs... This is happened because of non experience and not good informed about how it works and what should I do .
Coming alone into another country for work and trying to make a better future, this was my thought but after i have meet my wife and now we are aspecting a boy too... <3 lucky to us... The main reason why we are gone from out country is to try save some money and build a house back at home... is hard when only one person is working(me) and with one salarry paying everything to live and save too even more difficult ...
So... like this ...thinking Im going to make it faster and go back with our baby eich we are aspecting verry soon to come , i have enter crypto-currency space by buying altcoins. Why altcoins? Because are more ceap and i was thinking they are all going to go up but it wasnt like this.Beside this i have made a lot stupid mistakes when i buy at high and sell them at low thinking will going to go even lower and than i saw them recovering but what was sold was sold and lost half of money...too late.
I have put all my money in this..around 5-6k$ maybe not much for someone but for me was everything and still is ...
In this moment things are calm down in cryptos...but still lower than they were before.
I am waiting for a miricle to happen or simpe just for their prices to go high...
I still belive im going to make something in crypto if not...im screwed and I have to move on.

Dont do same mistakes like I do...
1.Never buy at high thinking is goin to go even more high...
2.Sell when you have profit...take your profit out and reinvest other, ive sell when was low ..because i was scarred im going to lose everything and after a few days altcoins were back on the track...
So all this i writed to help someone that maybe needs to understand that there are also some risks into crypto space and most that you dont make same mistake like i have done.
All this i have done and I am doing for my familly ...so we can go back to our families back at home where is our place not beside strangers where you dont have nobady ...
Take care and goog luck to you all

Sort:  

Great introduction by the way, welcome to steemit and nice to meet you. =)

thank you ! Is not the great intro but at least is honest.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

thank you, verry usseful

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

thanks , i am still learning...and there is a lot...before i start for real...slowly slowly i think is going to work

Namaste :)

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

thank you ! done it

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

thank you !