Future Crypto Projects 2018-2045

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I am occasionally visited by a time traveler. The last time was in 2008. That time traveler who went by the same of "Todd" told me that in the year 2018 a cryptocurrency called Bitcoin would be worth $160 billion by April of that year. He advised me to put some money into this Bitcoin when it comes out in 2009 and to also put some of that bitcoin in his Wallet. Well, I decided to ignore him after I asked him who was the President of the United States was in the year 2018 and he said, "Donald Trump."

wormhole-2514312_960_720.jpg

Anyway, I was visited last week by a time traveler from the year 2045 and he told me to invest in the following coins that will be coming out over the next 30 years. And this time, if I listened to him, then Emperor For Life Baron Kardashian Trump would be pleased.

2023 - H20ta
To help deal with the freshwater shortage, h20ta aka "Watercoin" allows you to mine the coin when you desalinate saltwater and deliver it to a local water storage facility.

2027- Galaxi
The world's first space-based coin can only be mined from space. As the coin reaches 1 billion in price, it actually becomes profitable for companies to build and launch a mining enabled rocket.

2033-Braincoin
As neuro implant computers to go mainstream, Braincoin allows you to mine the cryptocurrency by using your brain power. It is common for people to lie in a comatose state for 18 hours a day as 90% of their brain is used for coin mining. In Japan, Braincoin cafes are popular.

2039-Mole
After a nuclear attack exchange in the year 2038, humanity must now live underground and computer-enabled digging materials allow for the mining of this coin. Yes, you actually have to mine Mole in order to get Mole.

2045-Cyclona
The main Artifical intelligence computer "Cyclona" has surpassed all human brain capability and allows immortality to any human as long as they mine the coin by not using higher level thought. Cyclona apparently still sees humanity's potential for higher organized thought as a threat to its existence. Now, people spend their time with lower level thought such as virtual reality games, social media, sports spectating and eating competitions.

pocket-watch-3156771_960_720.jpg

I think I may invest in some of these coins. However, I'm not buying the whole Emperor for life Baran Kardashian Trump thing. I mean, I just don't see a Trump-Kardashian hookup anytime in the future.