Sort:  

I believe that is the same address I left on my original comment. Please confirm.

Sorry man it is not working, please give your mydogechain.info receiving adress

I have a coinpot account that mines dogecoin, and that is the "deposit address." I do not know what else to do. Please explain how to obtain a mydogechain.info / setup a receiving address (url?). thanks!

Just visit the website mydogechain.info make a wallet there and send me your receiving adress

Tried that already, and here is a screenshot of my browser at that url, but those links take me to various ads, but none to where I can make a wallet. I appreciate your efforts, but at this point, I'd say not to worry about it any more.

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 6.23.32 PM.png

my.dogechain.info is the right link

oh wow, thanks; got it now!

try this receiving address: DUEUUvSAkrmjzCaRkVn9U1JTGKV78KMVUQ

Okay when you will see this message dogecoin will be already send into your wallet. If you received it then please reply on this message

Enjoy your reward

Very good, @talkswithdasho! In spite of the little technical 'bump on the road' on my end, you succeeded. Thank you again, for the contest, for the reward (of course!), and for raising my interest in the future evolution of the dogecoin currency.

Yeah , Yeah welcome man❤❤. Well well I have just kept my words in the right way, because it's necessary