Monita: Altcoins payment button and instant exchange

in #crypto7 years ago

It's been awhile since I've posted here for you. But, I'm here. 😊

I have been working on a project that has taken most of my daily time. The main question I've had these past days is how can I help out, provide more to you.

There is so much noise online that is hard to grab the attention of others. It is also the same the other way around, where it's hard for me to pay attention to others as there is always so much going on.

From now on my post, I don't want to say "try" . But I will try and post more of things to do with Business, Web Development and things that I feel I can be a help to you and others.

As things progress you will see, all the dots connect.

So let's Begging :

First things if you are new to crypto, and this is mostly have to do with my friends and family. I am writing this for you.

In order to get crypto( there are other ways too) , own crypto ( Coins or Assets). There is one place that I use consistently to exchange one coin for another. You can also buy your coins with your Visa or Mastercard here. More on this later.

image host

This is one of the ways you can begin to accumulate different types of crypto. More on where or how to exactly use this platform but there you have it. Once you decide what you want to purchase, the first thing to ask is where do you want to send it to. More on that later.

You can click here to go directly to the exchange. I've added my widget to my own website so you can feel free and use it. I do get a commision for being an affiliate so it helps out.

We use a 50/50 lifetime revenue-share model with our affiliates. The means that you receive 50% of the revenue from ALL of your referrals’ transactions, forever!

I got more post coming on topics like:

Money
Business
Entrepreneur
Web Development
Traffic
Capture Page
...but wait there is more!! 😁

Ps. Focus group access Members site is also available soon.

Sort:  

Great, Thank you @monita

You got it. Just for you! 👌🏼