You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 5 - CRYPTOCURRENCIES TO MAKE LONG-TERM GAINS!!! PERFECT PRICE TO BUY

in #crypto7 years ago

So....I'm totally new to cryptocurrency and the last ten years of technology has left me behind. I'm a pretty quick learner though and thinking it would be a good time to jump in whilst prices are low. Question is - where do you recommend I start for learning the basics quickly? Seriously I know nothing!

Sort:  

Hey! The best way to start I would recommend it lots of reading or watching videos. So maybe start with going on google or youtube and searching "What are cryptocurrencies", "What is BitCoin" or maybe start with just "What is a blockchain" Also how do they work? I have read a bit on the math behind it too just out of interest! Start from the bare bones and slowly start reading about the projects I have mentioned and you will see their benefits.

Thanks for the information. Much appreciated.