Banks declaring WAR on Crypto after Facebook ... haha ... they will finally loose

in #crypto6 years ago

https://www.engadget.com/2018/02/03/banks-ban-credit-crypto-purchases/

I ask myself, are we all minors ? What the f**k do you BANK care what I am going to use my money for. If you give me a credit, that's mine. I give you a warrany for that money. Sometimes this is my house or my life in form of a insurance.

That is nothing but war against a idea. They now all fear that if crypto and blockchain tech will follow the rise they had in the past month, their businessmodel will fall a part in the next years. But a idea like that not going to stop, never !

WMcmYVJtRmctV1UFyG8rY_K_ronq2iOVzsFESVUg-Mw.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @morris777! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @morris777! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!