You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

My dear #crypto.piotr , You can be more realistic about the real picture of the time. This time you did not have any exceptions. There may be many things like calf racing, but bull racing can be rhythmic. You are right on the right track. Now it's just a matter of asking for the mouth of the people. Are they upset or amused? Everything is coming in the novelty. Why the crypto market is not? Thanks friend #Piotr

Sort:  

Dear @mrnazrul

Thanks for dropping by and your comment. Appreciate it.

You can be more realistic about the real picture of the time.

I'm not sure if I understand. I've read your entire comment and I'm still very much confused.

Yours
Piotr

You are a sarcastic, gentleman and lively person. I wish you good health and longevity.

I must admit that I really enjoyed reading this comment @mrnazrul :)

Have a great monday ahead,
Piotr