You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

before I start saying my opinion, have a good day and very well explained..

Indeed you are right, we fell during 2018, even me I lost my interest in staying here. But still, I stay and in fact I'm staying here for a year. If you just have faith in steem, you won't be afraid that steem will lose in the race. If we just all widened our points of view here in steem, we will be the one to make the steem can be at first in a bull run.
If you still doesn't know about loving steem, there are community that focus in believing steem. @nathanmars is the man who ia behind of it all, share the love and keep on believing.

i hope I made a sense in this topic of yours..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love your comment @mrnightmare89 :)

even me I lost my interest in staying here.

Luckily you're still around :)

ps. I've seen work done by @nathanmars and I kind of admire him and his efforts.

Cheers
Piotr