My_Livin_Truth's Crypto Record Store on OpenBazzar

in #crypto6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-05-14 at 2.23.48 PM.png

Steemit fam!! I've uploaded a mini record store onto OpenBazaar!! {Mainly Hip hop records for now, but I'll upload Rock, Jazz, Reggae, and Pop records soon.]

http://beta.openbazaar.com/store/QmNud7oyir789Ge2Wu7qBgaezfEUZU6zGKV2AP7n1NaA3r

I've been an active eBay user, and have been paying all their fee's to use the platform, no problem, didn't seem to have a choice, and it didn't seem like a big deal... until you tally up the fee's at the end of the year... then it really gets you thinking. And as my main source of income... these fees are taking money out of my pocket!!

But now, after finding bitcoin, and finding cryptocurrencies, I've found a way to exchange goods over the internet with no middle man, and best of all, no fees!! I'm still uploading product to eBay, as the eBay market has a far reach, but if i could get my (experimental) Crypto Record Store running on OpenBazaar, that would be pretty f****** cool haahah, but also empowering.

I'm new to the crypto sphere (only getting in November of 2017) but i've drank the kool-aid and it tasted good going down haha ... my ideologies aligned pretty easily with the bitcoin ethos, so i am more than willing to do what I can to become a part of the bitcoin economy .

And, as of now, all I can do is trade records [and books if you want of em hahah, as that's what I've already been doing ...
You can find all my records on my eBay store, but I've lowered the prices on my OB store for incentives for people to get into bitcoin and cryptocurrencies, because I'm willing to take a small hit in dollar price today, to participate in the bitcoin economy of the future.

... Plus, I swear you won't find a better price for these vinyl anywhere else on the internet .. go ahead and look ... I already did and then gave you the best price I could on my OB store !!

"Vote with your pocket book" and purchase some tasty jams, while we kickback and watch the greatest experiment in money go viral.

Peace fam. Hope you're beaming!!! <3 ... And hope to see you over at MyLivinTruth's Records on OpenBazaar!

http://beta.openbazaar.com/store/QmNud7oyir789Ge2Wu7qBgaezfEUZU6zGKV2AP7n1NaA3r

Sort:  

Congratulations @my-livin-truth! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @my-livin-truth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!