Ripple has announced a deal to work with MoneyGram

in #crypto6 years ago

I know that many crypto lovers hate Ripple because it is considered as the Bankster coins. Yes, they are right considering that Ripple has about 100 banks, including UBS Group AG and Banco Santander S.A. signed on as customers.

Anyway, I think that the banks are not going away anytime soon so better profit from them! And as you can see, Ripple jumped big time this morning after the deal with MoneyGram was announced. I think this platform has a great potential in the future even if the price has dropped a lot lately.

Ripple.JPG


Disclaimer: Hey guys! Help me out by becoming a fan, upvoting and resteeming my posts! I would very appreciate your help! Thanks!

Sort:  

Get more Upvote and Followers by Steemfollower.com
It is very simple and easy..
https://steemfollower.com/?r=9465
Just go to the link and register as your steemit username.
Upvote and follow other steemitians and also get upvoted and followed by others with more profit sure......Mininow giving the opportunity....use it.🤗

@jiglifyy thank you very much! Very nice of you!

I see Ripple as a cash cow rather than an actual digital currency I would use to buy things.

I agree with you. Their platform are for commercial use so the only way to make money is to profit from the coin's gain.