I lose trading altcoins on binance

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

images (19).jpeg

We should sometimes be careful for what we wish for when trading on exchange platform, you have every tendency to get reckt if you trade with bad coins which i now call shitcoins, I recently put an investment of $200 on binance, the bad moments started trading dent token, i made a mistake with dent the pair is very slow which make me to place market order in a bear market, the satoshi of dent is very low, i lost my first $20 here when it dump, there is something about crypto which is you lose when you sell, I was impatient selling off when i was disappointed.

My first week I already loss 30% of my investment, currently the loss exceeded to 86%, I always have the fomo of every coin, but whenever I buy it gets dip, that was greed, then i started realising btc is the best, and I get to learn more from my mistakes, currently we are in a bear market of altcoins and bitcoin, hope we see a bull run very soon to recover losses.

They always say that you should remember you are responsible for your financial investment in cryptocurrency,

Sort:  

You can make money on any market condition but you need to develop your own system and stick to it.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!