Neo - Chinese Ethereum

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Neo is currently on the upward trend after taking a dump last week. Neo formerly called antshare is called the Chinese ethereum is expected to reach $100. Now if it's really the Chinese Ethereum then it's set to go high but if it's just a hype, it's going to take a massive dump very soon. I personally want it to keep going up.
IMG_0684.JPG

How many of you have invest in Neo and what's your prediction?

Sort:  

i remember when it was $6, damn wish I bought it

That was just a month ago. You missed out.

Who knows where its heading...seems to have been in a controlled pattern the last week+...may suffer a bit if doesn't get onto more non Chinese exchanges...but its a fascinating coin with what it seems to offer...its "foundation" in China and its use of gas as incentive to own not to mention has in its own way created its own exchange "Binance"...I'm in for the ride in hopes to catching the "Ethereum' train I didn't own enough of to cash out...

I bought at $9....itll hit $100 by December ✌️🆒

Isnt that amazing. I'm hoping for that too. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Yeah let's keep our heads and hodl :)

Would you buy now? It's high at $41.3...

I will once I get more spare money. We are heading to that $100 :)

The NEO team rejects the "Chinese Ethereum" analogy and the white paper differentiates NEO in some important ways.

That's news. Thanx

I bought some at $8. I'm a long term investor right now. I don't see any reason to sell.

Same here. Long term investor.

Thanks for sharing 😊

looking to get into the neo on 20$ :P

Well if it goes to $ 20 I would love to get some too but then I would also be doubtful as it might be it's final dump 😀