The More Crypto Is Hated The More I love it

in #crypto6 years ago

The More Crypto Is Hated The More I love it

Crypto Its getting hammed the past few weeks

The Mainstream Media is Against it Facebook Hates it

Everyone is saying how bad its is

The More I hear this the more I love it

Why ?

Because The system i Know will fail and it works against the average Joe only helping the minority and not the majority

The big companies gain the system cream off the wealth for themselves pay the politicians to make the rules to favourite them

Pay no taxes and then they go hard to the average Joe when he does not pay his taxes so unfair

I am betting against the system when I buy Crypto thats what I love

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you @newmarket65, i hate the taxes

Thanks its not fair we pay taxes and company's avoid then government waste the tax money

Yes, the government waste our taxes for their political presentation, and they always say "our first work is decrease the taxes"

Love your all posts bro <3 @newmarket65 Respect

Thanks much appreciated

really very good post,, i follow your all post.....

Crypto is ok. Bitcoin has major problems though.

I recently just bought my first crypto and I love it to. Look at all the sales that are currently on. The market will bounce back.

Did you know Facebook is thinking about creating its one cryptocurrency ?

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rentmoney/breaking-news-facebook-is-creating-a-cryptocurrency-will-it-rival-bitcoin

Upvoted and followed !

Yeah it will bounce back Facebook for sure they have to compete with the like of Steemit