The downward trend, any cause for panic?

in #crypto6 years ago

image

Hello all, I know that the exchange market sites are amongst the top visited site righn now by the minutes. Everone wants to know if his/her investment in going up or goin down. Yeah, I believe that this should be normal. But is this a time to panic?? Nah, o sont think so. Bitcoin and altcoins may have been in the red for a while, bit at least we can see that they have began going back up. From previous studies, this is not the first occurrence of this kind of situation. Now is not the time to panic, instead, its time to go an shopping spree and buy all your coins at a cheaper rate.
Calm your nerves, bitcoin and altcoins are not going out of existence this year as many analyst may speculate. We can take lesson from steem and sbd. They both fell to the low price of $3. But now they are in green, and are still to rise more. $5.8 is the current price. Some one who invested more when it was in $3 has already made his profit, whilst others are still freeting.
My advice is for all to remain strong and keep trading. Thanks for your time o remain @nnoye

Sort:  

I completely agree with this. I made a post about the effects of the newest country bans/speculations of a ban on bitcoin's market. I do think these bans will put a permanent OVERALL lowerage on crypto, but I think the prices will even out and go back up.