Crypto Graffiti - Tron TRX

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Once is random, twice is coincidence, and three times is a pattern. Day 3 of my crypto graffiti challenge and i've hit a bump. The goal was to screen record my design session and be able to produce a video for each piece I created. Honestly, the video aspect of this project is my favorite part of it because I love Speed drawings.

I started using OBS to record my video instead of Quicktime and halfway through my latest video the change messed things up. Well, I messed things up by not knowing the program. Half way through the video I began recording the wrong window and learned a new lesson in OBS: If you open more than one photo in photoshop, OBS won't record any of them unless you select the individual window within the scene. Still, I wanted to post the drawing to keep the challenge going. Will try video again tomorrow.

tron graffiti.png

My word for the day was Tron. It's funny that this mess up happened while doing the Tron coin because I have had a similar experience trading it in recent weeks. Tron is one of my favorite coins though because it's the first Altcoin I ever traded. Its also the first coin I followed heavily. Justin Sun's Twitter posts even brought me back to Twitter after so many years away. Though many would probably disagree I admire his evangelism and personal approach to marketing.

I like Tron because I'm a Content Creator and Tron aims to allow creators to freely store, publish and even own data. The concept of decentralized Content Creating is one of my favorite uses for the technology because it directly effects me. Though it is Chinese based and wont run the MainNet until March, I have faith in the team and community to make a lasting impression. The CEO, Justin Sun, is always updating the community and is open about the progression of the company. I admire his drive and hard work.