You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IN WORLD OF MISINFORMATION AND DISTRUST - is it indeed our future? Please join discussion.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello @crypto.piotr

SInce I started curate new Products on @steemhunt. I came in contact with the New and powerful projects powered by AI . But this your post has also taken me down a rabbit hole on the dangers of AI

I have always found it hard to understand how Humans thinks, they always find ways to abuse good things.

All the points you listed here have got me worried. We are living in a world where Social Media has Zombified millions of people, now Imagine what happens when AI is added to the mix

Thanks for bringing our awareness to this .

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and sharing your thoughts @ogochukwu
I appreciate a lot.

I have always found it hard to understand how Humans thinks, they always find ways to abuse good things.

I feel you. Apparently this is our 'beauty' that we're not predictable and noone can ever understand how do we function or think.

Big thx for taking the time to reply,
Yours
Piotr