You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The inter-twining of peer-to-peer file sharing, blockchain technology and AI technology for improved and decentralized Content distribution - The NOIA Protocol

in #crypto6 years ago

Great insight @iamchijamz
I have read a lot of reviews on NOIA, and i will say, this is nice. My questions are can i use more than one computer with same registration and earn more, or do i need to register differently for all computers to earn from each one

by utilizing unused processing powers of users storage

What if after i had register with NOIA and then my computer memory get used up by me, will i still receive payments?

Great write @iamchijamz @ogt

Sort:  

Hi @ogt, let me try to answer your questions with my level of understanding

first

can i use more than one computer with same registration and earn more, or do i need to register differently for all computers to earn from each one

you need to register different computers differently as they all serves as different nodes on their own, but if you are using a thin client, that would be impossible because they all share the same CPU.

Then

What if after i had register with NOIA and then my computer memory get used up by me, will i still receive payments?

i do not think this would be possible (because the loads are shared across the nodes), but in the case it happens, you still receive payments for work done, its the blockchain technology, and everything is recorded. hope you get my point?

Thanks for a wonderfully reply, i get your point
@iamchijamz

You're welcome sir, get on with NOIA Network and enjoy this new era of decentralized Internet

Don't mind my too many questions, how can someone earn from this apart from testnet