You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1300 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: ONAM

in #crypto5 years ago

@magoo-2 buddy, you have set out to do the right thing! Appreciate that. But I think your analysis method may be a little wanting.

It is difficult to point a finger on someone based on transactions. I keep saying hello to my friends, @solcross, @flash07 and others for their thoughts on my articles, but that does not make them and me the same account. They are different individuals. We are not even in the same country.

Maybe, you have more evidence, so do share with the right team, in this case, @originalworks. Besides, it is very difficult for me to believe that someone could write 14 versions of the same article (As pointed out by you in this case).

Nice to know you @magoo-2! :)