You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: ONAM - Winners Announcement!

in #crypto5 years ago

Thanks @originalworks and team ONAM! I have not been commenting here over the past few posts. But my thanks and gratitude always!

Congratulations to all winners!

I see some upset posts too. I think instead of losing it over here, be calm and send a memo to @originalworks. They are the most accommodating team that I have seen here on Steemit. Casting such aspersions is undoing the great work that they are doing. Look above for the answer - nearly 160 people received prizes... How many contests are you aware of that gives so many prizes out week after week? Please think people.

Sort:  

Congratulations brother. I totally agree with you. Original works is the best in the contest game. I haven't been writing for a whole cos of illness but when I started, I was at the very bottom but gradually, I started gaining some ground. I can proudly say that 95% of my entire steem tokens came from original works contests. You can have a look on my wallet to confirm. That being said, I trust them wholeheartedly even though my work received no reward, (I've already sent them a memo to find out why) I know tomorrow will be a better day.

PS:I read your work, it was beautifully written with a natural feel that showed you're really good at what you do. Keep it up bro.

Hello @davonicera,

Thanks for your kind words on my article brother! I hope yours gets evaluated fast too. :)

I am much like you, a good part of my Steem have come from originalworks only and they are fair. But the really interesting part is the knowledge that you acquire. Every month four new blockchain concepts, in the last 5 months, 20 new concepts and how they work and their benefit to the users. Can you imagine yourself going through 20 new concepts for no particular reason? Maybe you do but not me. Thanks to originalworks, I at least know 20 new blockchain concepts. And I am following a few of them.. Digitex and few others are examples. Would that have happened without this contest? For me, at least, the answer is NO. So, I see an advantage in this contest and maybe that is why I put in some effort too... :)

That's basically my view. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, buddy!

Congratulations, great job...

Hello @jessfrendcor

Congratulations to you too!! :)

Ohhh, thank you..!