Do You Want A Pizza?

in #crypto4 years ago

I'll send you a home-made pizza from Edmonton if you comment on this post.

IMG20190509WA0001 1.jpg

20181221_125806.jpg

And a beer of course.

Here's the catch, tho.

The price is 10 000 BTC.

If you're interested I'll provide my BTC wallet address.

90 million dollars! Let's talk.

Sort:  

Lol, if only...

Great idea. But if it comes cold and later than 30min I want a refund. You know where I live, lol

I would like to have a piece but it's not vegan. LOL 🤣

Too expensiv right now. The BTC price needs to drop to 10cents so maybe i would agree. But the other Problem, it would be cold before coming to my home. So No way.

Lol...better I eat some.home made food 😂

You are a bit late with this offer. 😂 Good choice of !BEER , though.


Hey @oldtimer, here is a little bit of BEER from @thomasthewolf for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I was going to send the BTC but I don't like olives... so, you know. Deals off.

Oh, how did I miss this!!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @oldtimer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

of course I do.. but I'm too far away

I'll deliver in person.

Buy To Collect

Even the Dog's droolign

At that price, I hope it's dairy-free so I can eat it!