Breaking News! No Limit Coin NLC2 Is Getting Listed On a New Exchange!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)


The day has finally come when NoLimit Coin moves on up to better exchanges.
NoLimitCoin just tweeted they will be listed on NextExchange see the Tweet Below.

If you haven't heard of NoLimitCoin here is a brief description I copied.
No Limit Coin (NLC2) is the exclusively listed Cryptocurrency used to power our No Limit Fantasy Sports Platforms. No Limit Coin has super-fast and near instant transaction times and Ultra Low Transaction Fees. NLC2 is a Proof of Stake coin which pays out 4% per year in extra coins for staking and holding the coins in a local wallet. NLC2 allows us to have the lowest rake fees of any fantasy sports platform, we have cut rake fees by up to 75% over our competitors.

Sort:  

I have just started to play some friends are already playing fantasy soccer here in Spain. I can't wait to tell them about this platform seem so nicely done, plus some "money" involved what does it more interesting in a way. A pitty that I don't have fiat available to invest in the project before it hits the exchange, maybe in few weeks. Thanks for discovering me the project! I have look at it before but now I did some research and I see the potential. HAve fun!!!

You said it would
Happen and boom there it is.

I have this one on my watch list. Need to dive down the rabbit whole and do the DD on it. Thanks man