Daun.

in #crypto5 years ago

Take your time, no need to rush. Something to listen to while you read. Dreamstate Logic - Earthbound. Click the image below.

Hodling is fo suckaz. Do not power up; sell before you lose too much and only buy dips in an uptrend or you will drown like a Яat on the Titanic. Do not try to buy the absolute bottom and don't try to sell the top, it's better to take profit in the middle.

Why? Because it's not real value you are dealing with; you are trading on a measurement of human emotion combined with manipulation, nothing more.

Have a plan:
Sell half when you double your money so you are playing with their money and leave the emotions out of it.
We make mistakes, so set high/low limits, keep your greed in check and your wallet intact.
It's ok to sell before the top when others are still fomo-ing in.
When the markets are too crazy to make sense, it's ok to hodl cash.
Accept that you will not always pick a winner, so sell it before it wrecks you; accept the loss and move on.

Don't tell people all that you know; the powers that be will punish you and people around you will start ignoring you.

Feel free to ignore my post. Have a great day!

Sort:  

I'm waiting 30 mins to upvote so I can get curration reward. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

The man with a plan; Boyan! Thanks for dropping in!

LOL no problem ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good advice my buddy! I'm in it for the long haul however, happy with the coins I have, come wake me up in 5-10 and I'll see about selling... maybe ...

Trading is not for everyone, but it worked out great for me. I made back all my losses from hodling, but keeping track of all the different wallets drives me nuts.
Thanks for stopping in Lynds'!

I'm so happy to hear that you made back your losses! YAY!!! Onwards and Upwards all the way :)

Thank you for being here xo We loves our Onno!

Thanks for always making me feel welcome. Power Daun stopped as of today, I'm comfortable staying at this level for now.

Cheers!

That's great news, thanks for sharing!

I flag trash. You have received a flag.

I flag trash. You have received a flag.

I flag trash. You have received a flag.

But I want the gainzz

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL :)

I flag trash. You have received a flag.

..and you may get them. Good luck!

HODLing id the only thing thats made me money
and its awesome you made your money back bud
have a great day

I'm fully aware of that Nick, but this post is entirely based on my personal experience with Steem since 2017. Had I meddled with other coins during that time, I would likely be way ahead of where I am now. Using Steem as my one and only, was the dumbest thing I did during that time.

Thanks for visiting my post Nick, TTY later.

I flag trash. You have received a flag.

Congratulations @onnovocks!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 19 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Hola querido @onnovocks! me alegra que te recuperes, abrazos y besos.

Hola Celina, gracias por visitarnos. ¿Qué está pasando en Venezuela?

Todos estamos esperando (la mayoría), que el usurpador se valla o lo saquen a la fuerza, son días de mucha incertidumbre. Un fuerte y cariñoso abrazo.

Espero que algo cambie pronto.
Abrazos!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (60.00%)
Summoned by @flagveterans
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh