You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance - promising exchange and great investment!

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi, thanks for posting, I was just looking for more Binance info.

Why would Da Hongfei support Binance offering ICO's while NEO is doing that as well? Wouldn't that clash?

I am sort of interested, but what is keeping me back is the fact that there aren't any dividends for holding. That's the main reason why I got into OMG. I don't really care about the trader discount feature, which admittedly is great for whales and daytraders, but only temporarily..

Sort:  

Binance ICO platform is intended to be used only for funding through their token, I don't see competition here.

Discounts are on all services of the platform, by the way. Lack of dividends concerns me as well, I hope they will figure it out in the following years. Nevertheless, BNB still offers much more than most coins at this stage.

OMG is great no doubt, a must-have coin in a long-term holder's portfolio

Yes.. I think if Binance were to offer the same sort of payout that OMG promises then it's value could be right up there with OMG.