Sort:  

Maybe blockchain NFT game developers should base their game away from the Ethereum blockchain to avoid losing players because of the very high ETH gas fees. 🤔

Have a !PIZZA. 😁

I don't keep up with Ethereum but I wouldn't build there myself unless it was just a bridge or on a second layer solution. I don't see how you could reasonably keep up with fees to accomplish tasks. It just makes more sense to use feeless or fee generating solutions in my humble opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is the Hive blockchain for everything else that requires a blockchain! 😆😅

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

It sounds like you made a great choice to leave that game. I avoid ETH like the plague due to the gas fees so I think I have been spoiled by HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah leaving it was a smart move. Leaving all those assets in the MetaMask and not thinking about it again until I was looking for something to write about on @inji wasn't as smart. I have a few ETH in those (mind you from 2018 prices) so I wish I would have sold them and moved into BTC/Hive back then. Oh well I guess I can say I have a piece of history now :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@savvyplayer(3/20) tipped @patrickulrich (x2)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.