Youtube crypto channel

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Skjermbilde 2017-11-07 kl. 21.23.04.png

Today i made my first Channel on youtube, and my first video. I'm exited and scared at the same time, because i dont know what people will think. In the channel i will go over cryptos in general and try to help people to get started. I know there are a lot of people out there that maybe want to buy into cryptos, but they can't figure out how to do it. So eventually they just give up, witch i think is kind of sad because they are missing out on big opportunities. So in the video i made today i went over the easiest exchange to use, witch is coinbase in my opinion. And some of the wallets you have out there that are easy to use. i would be really happy if you went over to my youtube channel and checked out my video, and give me some feedback on things. Like if there is something you think i could do better or if it was ok or if it was just total trash :P because if i go and ask friends and family about what they think, often they will tell you that its great because they dont wanna hurt your feelings, if you know what i mean. I'm not here looking for subscribers, if you want to subscribe thats up to you. but if you could give me some feedback on the video that would be great. just comment on this post with your feedback.
looking forward to hearing from you guys.