Cryptocurrencies! New opportunities to make money avail

in #crypto7 years ago

December 2016, I monitored the rise of bitcoin from around $600 to about $1220 and said too myself that the market had gone. Bitcoin later dropped to about $650 again and being a pessimist, I made an excuse of the currency not heading anywhere. Today bitcoin is exchanged for over $4000 and no one knows where it'll pitch rent.
I also made a review of the top 10 cryptocurrencies of 2016 in the first quarter of 2017 for a friend and ether stood out. Ether was changing for about $55 then but what knocked me off was the variations ether had. Truth is that I seemed excuses not to invest. The guy invested about $800 and his investment is worth over $5500 in just 6 months. Great!
I've been beating myself at why I lost focus. I never used to be like this. Somehow, I've started buying ether, lite coin etc. I even bought thebillioncoin. Who knows, I might find succor in one of them.
It is not late to join the cryptocurrencies fan fare. Opportunities abound there

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Congratulations @pjtyem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!