Current Cryptomarketsituation// What I did and my recommendations// my two cents

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So i was skyping with a good friend of mine
which unfotunately moved to Vienna couple years ago and my lovely market crumbled once again.

Second night in a row, red Portfolio, all them good bitcoinlambo gainz just dissapearing. But the good thing is i stumbled upon this

Quite hypocritic because i would consider myself a beginner although i've seen guys being longer in the cryptomaniacs world performing worse.

Anyhow: after defeating any urge to sell because the urge came, was gone, came back: my brain tried to talk me into selling the stuff which was still in positive, so i could reinvest in the low priced cryptoblessing send by them almighty HodlGods.
I made some serious relacc, made a coffee, smoked a cig.
Dudeee, you ain't selling them strong tankcoins in the bloodiest storm, you ain't doing that. If they stay strong in those stormy waters, imagine how well they gone flurish and prosper in more calm surroundings. My little southstate flowers gone be juicy and precious.

So let them prices consolidate and pray for a blessful moonlanding phase till end of the year.

Also keep your eyes open for the telegram ton token and the wepower token ico -> 1. february!

Sort:  

Do you have a pulse?? Do you want to be awesome and experience emotions even greater than pure bliss??? Come visit my amazing blog! Every word is made of win.

i'll check it out my dude

Lol on the comic strip. Couldn't explain it better myself. I only buy on red. Sell on green. Telegram is going to be one of the all time biggest ico's. Start saving for this one.
Cheers