My Experience to Crypto as a Newbie

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

You all may have heard from someone that u can make 10x profits from crypto within few months, but its not that easy. let my get to the point and tell you my story. Its not a big success story but it may help you to learn. Few months back I bought 0.002 BTC then i realized that alt can make me richer faster i was seeing various coin to moon and wondering I would have bought them. Then i came to know about all this telegram channels joined many of the (free ones) and started following their signals. All of them were fake . all shit! they one use you to dump coins on you and make profits for them self.
THIS WAS THE FIRST LESSON I LEARNED

  1. NEVER FOLLOW ANY CHANNEL'S SIGNALS BLINDLY
    Why I am saying this because becouse many newbies still do the same mistake.

Now that i have been here for a long time I have myself started teaching newbies.
We have also made our own channel for the purpose we just dont give them signals we give them the reason and people are happy and that makes me happy.

Join my telegram channel here https://t.me/premiumcryptoleaks

Upvote if you want to know about the second lesson i learned.
Thank you if you read till the end ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @pushkar99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pushkar99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!