What's Your Favorite Crypto Hot Pick and Why?

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi all!

It's been a super long time since I've posted, hope all you Steemians have been well!

I'm looking to try investing in a new crypto, and I just wanted to get a feel for what you guys thought was the best pick right now. Let me know down in the comments! And don't worry I haven't forgotten that I still owe you guys an ending to my story I was telling about How I broke my neck.

Ciao!!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @quadlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You could easily get the feeling of missing the train on many cryptos these days.

However, XRP was late to the party, and I think it still has more to go in its fifth wave, after having bottomed in a drawn-out fourth wave triangle off the May highs. Also, ICN has shown signs of life recently, and could be in a similar position.