Happy new Year. My Top Ten crypto currency and Token for 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi friends, happy New Year.

 I am investing in some crypto currency in 2017. I make 300%-400% profit from them.      I am going to invest more in those currency in 2018.    I hope i can make 1000%+  this year.    Here is my Top 10 Crypto Currency and Token. 

 

1. Bitcoin Cash (BCH) -- 

  Current price of BCH is 2400$.  I strongly Believe in BCH. I hope BCH will hit 10000$+ in 2018.    

2. Ethereum (ETH)--

       My Second Most fav crypto currency is Ethereum.   Last year Ethereum price was 7$ and Current price of Ethereum is 722$.   we will see massive price Up in ethereum for sure.  

3. RaiBlocks (XRB)--

       XRB use dag technology. I hope XRB Will hit 100$ in this year.   No block no fee.

4. Ripple (XRP)--

      Ripple is number two crypto Currency Now. Maybe We will see high pump of this coin in         2018. 

5. Verge (XVG)--

      Current price of  XVG is 0.20$.       I hope i make huge profit from this one.   i hope XVG   will hit 3$ at least in 2018. I am holder of this coin.

6. DigiByte (DGB)--

     Very good dev team. Fast and secure technology. less fee. Current price of DGB is 0.07$. Holding this coin and i make 200% from this one in last one month.

7. Cardano (ADA)--

    We will see huge price up in 2018 .   Current price of this Coin is 0.69$.

8. Steller (XLM)--

Token.

9. NAGA (NGC)--

     I make 400% from Naga coin in one month.   Current price of this token is 4$.    I think in 2018 Naga will  hit at least 50$.

10. Golem (GNT)--