My Crypto Portfolio

in #crypto6 years ago

Even though I've known about Crypto currencies for a while now I've only recently go into it.. for various reason it's taken a bit of time to get there (Kinda like putting off a New Year's resolution to get in shape).

So I've been looking at the easiest options to get into a range of currencies and I've been using the "Automated/online/Cloud" Mining/trading/revenue generating platforms.

I'm still doing research into them and am at various levels at each one.
As the crypto-space is still very volatile, my personal goal is to minimize my risk ASAP. In doing that, am achieving piece of mind if it all goes to crap. I've been telling the same thing to my friend and people I know. And I've only put in amounts that I know I'm comfortable with losing (hopefully I won't).

With that all out of the way here's what I'm currently into and the various platforms that I'm using for them.

  1. Bitcoin
    With USI-Tech.. Yes they are going through a bit of transition, and they have had a few problems along the way. But having seen the potential first hand, and if you do everything correctly, not only are you helping secure your own future, but you're helping others too. Currently they're switching over to mining BTC only so there's a bit of a delay with getting payments etc.
    As with all online Cryto platforms they work on a referral system if you want others to join. Feel free to sign up here with €50 minimum to purchase into their new and improved mining only BTC packages, where each package will generate you 140% return.

  2. Litecoin
    For Litecoin I'm using the iCenter LiteBot on Telegram . This is a much easier simpler platform which works directly from the Telegram chat app. All you need for this is the app on your phone/tablet/desktop and away you go! Starting with a minimum of 0.1LTC you'll get 1.4% everyday for 99 days on your capital.

  3. Others

I'm still dabbling with other alt coins, mining a few here and there such as Digibyte and XVG. But I am looking to get into Ethereum like I have done with Bitcoin and Litecoin.

I will do a more in-depth blog later.

Raz

Sort:  

Congratulations @raztaf1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @raztaf1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!