You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Give-Away

in #crypto6 years ago

I think I should win because 100% of my post payouts go directly to SP. The SP delegation would allow me to give more back to my followers through my free resteem service, my aim is to help others grow and give exposure to under appreciated posts.
I want the steem economy to grow, so I want to put back in rather than take money out of the community!

Please pick me!

Sort:  

I think u are not alone. Even me i was thinking 2 days ago that in the future i also change my setting to get just power up.

Somtimes it's handy to keep sbd, for bots or to buy @steembasicincome or take advantage of services like @dustsweeper.
But @rcr.bis is set up to try and benefit others more than self profit.😊

Yes but some bots also not working well. Or maybe just i dont trust. Will be better if i can buy steem than steem power but that is just for 90 days😔 so i dont know what is the best solution. Hard to grow like this and even i wanna support many bloggers my vote is weak. Maybe the best if u have a strong team to work together.

wish you best of the luck , you should be winner dear, @rcr.bis

Thank you, I appreciate your support!