Neo watch CRYPTO bubble

in #crypto6 years ago

I'm a fan mainly due to the earning of GAS just for holding the coin,

NEO.jpg

Blockfolio is my choice of tracker for the daily 40 views on what the market is doing at present, my initial investment at $57 at the time looked like a LOW but as we all know the market has it's own ideas. cost averaging and never listen to online influencers is the key to success in this market. Youtube is great for FUN but serious financial advice it isn't great for too many shillers on the market pumping ideas mainly coins or tokens they own. Always have a little extra investment to plough into the project. I re-bought at $30 and today it sits $36.94 v ETH. market looks strong today but is it a pump and dump yet again?? interested in your thoughts please?

Solid project can it reach $100+ again maybe in 2-3 years yes. I'll be holding on for 5 years and beating the banks 1% hopefully.

Crypto v the banks are they both scams ?