You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who controls crypto currencies?

in #crypto7 years ago

Hope you picked on something tasty...

Your insights make sense and I love the decentralized cryptoworld. Just to give you a perspective, I have not invested a single $$ in stock market, however, to get into Cryptoworld, I have taken a personal loan - that's how much I back crypto world. I came to know Steemit about a month back - so you can call mine a late entry...hopefully not too late as I learned yesterday from Stephen that we are only 1/100th of ONE percent - so we are going to grow...

My point was about creating some kind of accountability, like an performance based release escrow, like some genuine ICOs have done. My point was not driving it to a guarantee corner rather a more transparent one!

Thank you for letting me bounce my thoughts and for serving them well!

Sort:  

I'm very new to steemit too.

You and I definitely share the love of the distributed nature of the cryptoworld.

I glad you did the investment with a personal loan (constructive debt is really good IMO) rather than using margin.

I think you're right on the money with the performance based escrow. That is a very good model for managing this kind of problem! It could be ideal actually!

I'll be looking out for more from you!