My first Steemit post, [Rant]

in #crypto7 years ago

Damn,
I don't know why I am even writing this post today, but let me start from the beginning, I hate the way the world is looking right now. I hate the concept of money, and how stupid it seems that we let stupid people seem to run the world, but all in all, I am done with the conventional ways of making money right now. It's time I hit back against the world, and the written word, apart from the spoken word and video, seems to be the biggest way I can do that right now. I intend to contribute to this community with everything Ive got, and hopefully y'all will accept me enough that I make enough to buy myself a beer every week or so.
Peace

Sort:  

Congratulations @rohankhanna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!