You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 39 Available...

in #crypto3 months ago

You are to be commended @upvoteshares / @costanza:

"This will be the last level for new shares to be created with a total coming at 2000 completing the goal of the project."

[emphasis added mine]

It is rare these days to see the perseverance to see what was originally envisioned accomplished. And you have done it! 🫡

Maybe, at some point, you will write a book post about it? You must have some stories to tell, about the challenges along the way.

Sort:  

Thanks, Honestly it was pretty straightforward as the model used for the project is actually really solid if I can say so myself :-) The ony real hurdle was my procrastination at times.

"... if I can say so myself :-)"

Yes, by all means. You have earned it! 🫡

At least that is my $0.02 (worth every penny) ...