You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good news! The Crypto World Didnt' End like many thought and good things are starting to happen! Think Positive!

in #crypto6 years ago

Till January 2018 I was a total disbeliever about the sanity of trading cryptos. Then I came to steemit and I started reading articles about cryptos, some good, some bad. Slowly I entered the crypto train. I am telling you this because the article above is one of the best that I have read. Congrats and keep the good work.

Sort:  

Well thanks for the compliment! Trading cryptos can be very difficult because they're so volatile and so reactive to the news cycle (even if the news isn't exactly truthful or accurate).

January was definitely a shocking month for a lot of people, especially those who got in near the top of that last spike. I saw some of my holdings increase five to tenfold in the last couple of months of 2017 and then it all came crashing down and seemingly there was no bottom. Seems like we're at the beginning of a new cycle--I'll be curious to see how it plays out!