You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - Part #39 - Taxation of Crypto - Part #2

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I really want to thank you soo much for this and recent post regarding tax on cryptos. Everything you mentioned in your posts got me even more confused that as of now there is no way I would sell or exchange any cryptos I have been buying recently. Until they solve all these nonsense things taxation, which would take years to solve it, I’m holding like a crocodile or a pit bull. At the end I can be very thankful to “you” for “ME” being so confused of all these rules you posted. At the end I do belive it’s still not too late to buy crypto and not to spell it for a few years! Don’t invest what you can’t afford to loose!
MY RULE # 1!

Sort:  

lol

@justiceweye We at ADSactly never gave you any authority to curate this article as if your own. Do you know why? Because we have no clue who you are and we don't like unknown people arrogantly take credit for our article.