Sort:  

please dont use his Krown name with king in same sentence as it may fool people its me. And im in crypto with this name since 2013 and known on loads of sites and forums.

I think it's pretty obvious for anyone who gets past the title that it isn't you who I'm writing about.

I give KROWN "5 HIGH-FIVES"!

I e been a avid Krown follower for awhile as well. I purchased his TA program 7 months ago and it has paid for itself

Posted using Partiko iOS

How much profit did you make?

Nice to hear that it's wroth it because I'm looking into getting it myself.

That's Amazing!

I ve been a avid Krown follower for awhile as well. I purchased his TA program 7 months ago and it has paid for itself. There is lots of content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How inspiering!

would be awesome seeing him at 3speak :D

Agreed! Hope to see him start posting on there.

Interesting . I never heard of him . Always keen to check out how these guys have been doing it in the bear market

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad to be the one that introduced him to you. He is definitely the guy to follow when it comes to TA. Guys like him have no issues making money in the downtrend. As long as the price moves there is money to be made :D

Dude is a beast! Been following since last year, he’s getting popular now 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely! Sadly, I only found out about him a couple of weeks ago when he did an interview with Ivan on Tech.

Krown, one of many Crypto Youtubers we like!

In fact, We made a feature to let people watch his videos right in our website, check it out! https://www.coingecko.com/en/channels/krown-s-crypto-cave

Sweet! I had no clue you had a space for youtubers on your site. I'll have to go in deep and find out everything there is about coingecko. Will probably even write up an article about it.

Markets will always be right in the end.

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This post has received a 68.64 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 5.44% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @runicar!

Would be glad to learn from him. Definitely goin to check him up

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @runicar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.250 which ranks you at #830 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 140 places in the last three days (old rank 970).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice
I resteemed it

Congratulations @runicar!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 176,39

Cool post

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't believe steem is only 36 cents still

the fuck does this have to do with the article?

"the fuck does this gave to do with anything?"

The fuck does this mean lmao 😆

Hi @runicar

I hope you won't mind this comment (it's not really related in any way to your current publication).

I've been just wondering if you joined PALnet airdrop (PALnet is a token build on Steem-engine).

If you didn't claim it then perhaps I could ask you for small favour. Would you consider claiming your tokens and selling or delegating it to me for few months? I would obviously pay you some STEEM for those tokens (I can even pay for delegation - I want to invest some time and money into that platform).

How to claim your token?

a) login in http://palnet.io/ (it's build on STEEM blockchain, so you will use same login details)
b) login in steem-engine.com
c) claim your tokens -> to do that you need to open steem-engine.com and go to "wallet". In left-top corner you will have PALnet (blue colour) logo. Click on it and claim your PAL tokens.
d) go to your palnet wallet and either transfer your PAL tokens to crypto.piotr or STAKE it and delegate to me (click STAKE and then "advanced" and simply type in my username).

Amount of received tokens depend mostly on your current level of SP (I'm not sure if delegations are being taken into consideration as well).

So based on my current experience, if you have 200 STEEM POWER then you should be able to receive something around 100-150 PALnet tokens.
I would pay you 10 STEEM for purchasing each 100 of those PAL tokens. So basically you can earn something and help me grow on this particular platform, making both of us happy :) Plus you would sell/delegate those tokens without bringing down their current price (you won't need to dump them on exchange).

You would earn some extra STEEM and I would have higher STAKE in this platform.

I've only 500 STEEM I can spent on that purpose (plus airdrop will not last forwer) so HURRY UP :) :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr

I would pay you 10 STEEM for purchasing each 100 of those PAL tokens

And what about delegation if someone delegates 100 PAL stake to you?

Hi @moeenali

Thank you for your comment.

How much steem would you like to receive in return for such a delegation (let's say till end of the year)?

Yours
Piotr

How much would you like to pay ? Till end of the year

Dear @moeenali

I'm not really good with math and it seem that we both don't know how much would it be worth lol.

You've 350 PAL on your account. Which is is worth as much as 140-150steem. Standard interest rate for leasing STEEM is something around 16% within a year time (which would be 8% in half year). I could offer similar option and that would mean 11-12 steem that I would owe you for 350 PAL delegation till end of the year.

Please let me know what do you think.

Yours
Piotr

Hello Dear @Crypto.piotr friend Sorry for the late reply, i delegated the tokens to you check it

Yo @crypto.piotr!

No worries. I'm always glad to hear from you. Sadly, I've already claimed the airdrop a while ago and dumped the tokens for STEEM.

If you need to chat with me you can always hit me up on discord. My nick there is runicar#1726

Dear @runicar

Big thx for such a prompt reply. Appreciate it.

ps. do you use Telegram by any chance? I would definetly love to stay in touch, but I found discord so difficult to use. I don't even know how to add users.

Yours
Piotr

Ofc. My nick there is @runi, feel free to add me and shoot me a message whenever you feel like it.

Cheers!