You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free Crypto While Getting Free Images for Your Steemit Blog

in #crypto6 years ago

Thank you, @shenanigator for telling us about this. I have registered and I am waiting for the approval now.
I have a question if I may : where does the PRE coin derive its value from ? Why is it valuable?

Sort:  

Like other cryptos, the price is ultimately going to be determined by investors and traders. But why invest? One might argue that it's worth the investment because advertisers are going to be buying PRE tokens to advertise on presearch.org, which will create real-world demand for them.

Well, Search engine ads is a huge market. That is a good idea if they are able to pull it out.
Thank you for explaining it.

BTW, my account has been activated and I like the service.