Did Ethereums Plasma Just Melt Away EOS Hopes & Dreams? ETH Up 4.80% EOS Down 5.49%

in #crypto7 years ago

th (1).jpg

The announcement of Plasma development on the Ethereum blockchain has me a bit concerned for the potential of EOS. I currently mine ETH at an average of 900 MH/s & hold 5028 EOS token. I'm torn between the two on where to direct my future investing. I think if Plasma is developed before EOS releases their platform, EOS is going to have a tough time competing with ETH. I hope Dan pushes up the release date of EOS with this new development. Anyone have any thoughts where I should focus my future investments between these two?

Sort:  

It is great news for ETH with the development of PLASMA, but still I will go with EOS.

Thanks! I'm definitely holding the my EOS for the long term.

Plasma will take years to realize and even then they have not addressed the core issues. I welcome the competition, it will only make us stronger.

Thanks for the response! I felt like Vitalik was just reaching for a response to the threatening speed of EOS.

Yes...yes, it did.