Sort:  

Bigtime --> You can play for free.

Their goal is to get you into skins, which will open special dungeons that the F2P user can't get into. So you need to invest in "land", or buy everything on the marketplace.

I'm testing it out and I like the ROI on assets more than I what I get from ROI on my Splinterlands Cards rentals. For example, most cards need to be rented out for 4-7 years to break even. In BigTime, I can expect the ROI to be around 6-8 months for some items like Time Wardens and longer on Land (Spaces).

Bigtime --> You can play for free.

Their goal is to get you into skins, which will open special dungeons that the F2P user can't get into. So you need to invest in "land", or buy everything on the marketplace.

I'm testing it out and I like the ROI on assets more than I what I get from ROI on my Splinterlands Cards rentals. For example, most cards need to be rented out for 4-7 years to break even. In BigTime, I can expect the ROI to be around 6-8 months for some items like Time Wardens and longer on Land (Spaces).