I'm regretting my decision

in #crypto7 years ago

I am regretting my decision. I wish I would of bought a ton more X11 mining from Genesis. Currently, I have 165 MH/s of X11 Mining. I've earned more then $450, which is crazy because I'm only into 2 months of the contact. On top of that, DASH is increasing. It is now up to $193. At the current price, I am making about $6 a day from my X11 contacts.

Back when X11 contracts from genesis mining were available, I was so close to taking a $10,000 loan from my bank and buying a 2 year X11 contact with it. I calculated it out, I would make enough money to pay off the interest and still earn a bunch of DASH. That was when DASH broke $100! Since then, its almost doubled! I wish I would of done that but there is nothing I can do anymore. :(

Here is my genesis mining code if you would like 3% off your next purchase, xuboqz. If you use my code, let me know and I will use yours.

Sort:  

Yeah, only got 1,170 before they sold out, but at least all of the contracts are really profitable right now.

Holy crap man. How much do you make a day? (I'm too lazy to do the math lol)

I just got my payment of $42.49

Yea, I wish I could get more Dash contracts. I switched over to bitcoin. I hope that doesn't bite me in the ass come Aug 1.

Genesis just released another open ended bitcoin mining contract, get on it

Congratulations @schmitymctit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!