Top 5 Crypto coins which you can buy at this DIP: Golden opportunity to grab these gems at these prices

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello Guys,

I am Siddharth, a crypto investor and like the most of the crypto investors right now, I am also down quite a good percentage of my portfolio due to this bear market. But winners always see an opportunity in hard times. They always tends to get the best out of any situation without getting scared of it. That's why they become successful.

So here I am sharing my TOP 5 PICKS on crypto market right now which can give very good returns when bull market comes. I won't be going on what these coins do as most of you guys know it. But if you don't I would suggest you to go research about them yourselves before taking any decision (I am not a financial advisor and you will be responsible for your money gains or loss. So DYOR).

1)Bitcoin: I think this choice is pretty obvious right. For a long term hold, I think Bitcoin is the safest option in the Crypto space. Also the fact that it went to $20K and right no its sitting at $6100. Its a real bargain. If you have some spare funds right now, you can put them into BTC.

2)Ethereum: After Bitcoin, my second choice would also be very safe long term option Ethereum. Ethereum went to 1.4K this year and its currently at 440. So its 3X easy gains once market starts moving in the right direction. Also I believe Ethereum has a great future as most of the tokens coming are built on top of it.

3)Bitcoin Private: Bitcoin+Privacy technology of Zclassic/Zcash. What more you can ask for in a privacy coin right. Also a privacy coin with Bitcoin branding is enough to make it marks. It is very cheap right now and I would suggest you guys to grab some of them as I think it has a huge potential in coming time.

4)Linda Coin: Linda coin new road map is very interesting and its partnership with Redcoin, Digibyte and more will help it to go on top 10 coins soon I believe. They are making a wallet where other coins can also stake rewards to its investors. Also Linda X is coming which is a blockchain like Ethereum where tokens can be built. So I see a great future for it. Also in this bear market it has risen from 16 sats to 54 sats in a month. So imagine what it can do when bull run comes.

5)Electra and PundiX: Yes instead of 5, I am giving you 6 :). Both of these are great coins and can do so much well in long run. They are very cheap at this moment and you might want to have a look at them and tell me what you think.

So guys these are my top coins which you can buy right now. If you have any other coins in your mind do let me know. Looking forward to hear from you guys soon.

Thanks

Sort:  

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return! Good luck

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6167.780$-1.57%-8.49%
ECAElectra0.001$0.56%12.44%
ETHEthereum441.667$-4.3%-17.23%
LINDALinda0.003$-13.9%-11.78%
ZECZcash167.169$-4.84%-15.35%

WOW! EXCELLENT POINTS YOU ARE SHARING WITH US DAILY I AM CHECKING YOUR BLOGS REALLY GOOD CONTENT YOU HAVE AND ALL COIN IS GOOD BUT LINDA IS A HYPE COIN I THINK WHAT DO YOU SAY?

Any news electronium?

Great article sir.

Congratulations @siddh91! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!