New to steemit... Fairly new to Crypto, Period

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So, I figured that on day 1 of my signing up for steemit, I should post some content. I'm still learning and not completely sure how all of this works, but I found the concept intriguing. Facebook has a market cap of $504,080,000,000.00 at the time of this posting. I was an early adopter and have been a long time user of the application. Do you know how much money I have earned off of my thousands of posts, likes, check-ins, etc.? $0. Thus, I believe this platform has a future and I am excited to see where it goes.

SillyPutty579

Sort:  

@sillyputty579, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Congratulations @sillyputty579! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!