Trying to make those gains.

in #crypto6 years ago

Screenshot_20180225-211730.png

So I am a noob. I will confess it. I have followed bitcoin since its inception, however I did not follow it close enough to see it explode from the dark web out into the open. With that all said, I bought into the hype in November.

Nothing too large. Just $25 to see how I like it. Well, I love it. Even the panic attacks from the sudden volitality. I eventually got to around 300 dollars total spread out among various coins.

Then the drop came, I moved my money into fiat, taking the advice of all the YouTube traders and podcast people. In the comfort of having my money in fiat, I could take my eyes off binance and make a strategy.

Part of this strategy is to learn to day trade. I'm going to challenge myself. I currently have $300 in bitcoin. So I will day trade it of no more than 1 trade per day until I have $1,000. This will be hard, but I will get there.

I did my first trade this after noon.
![Screenshot_20180225-110543.png]

I wish I had gotten in at the bottom, but I was able to squeeze enough out to make 10 percent gain. The difficult part was keeping myself from fomo'ing back in. You have to fight the greed so hard. Hopefully tomorrow I can get another few percent.

()